Astrology Chart Reading

I had a crazy wonderful experience yesterday; I had my astrology chart read. I don’t know much about astrology, save for reading my horoscope in the paper. I find it interesting but I’ve never taken the time to understand it. I can tell you one thing, there’s some truth written in the stars above!

I’m at a stage in my life where I feel like I’m really starting to get a grasp on who I am. I know my strengths and boy do I know my weaknesses, but it is a wild feeling when a stranger tells you who you are, what your inherent traits are, based on 3 facts: Your birth date, the time you were born and the city you were born in.

I learned a lot about myself at this reading, mostly confirmation on thoughts that I was aware of but didn’t 100% believe to be true. The best lesson I left with was to be gentle with myself and make time to care for myself. As a society we are so hard on ourselves, and have this mentality to constantly push through. It’s quite powerful when a stranger tells you the best ways to nourish yourself based on your personal characteristics; we tend to listen more when someone else tells us. Of course we know what we should be doing already, but it’s so easy to ignore our own inner voice. I highly encourage you to try this out for yourself, just make sure you have a good vibe from your reader so that you can be open and honest with them and have faith in what they are telling you.

Daily Affirmation: “I am at peace, knowing that my path is unfolding exactly as it’s meant to.

My Astrology Chart

My Astrology Chart

Leave a Reply

