You are amazing

A simple reminder to my lovely readers that you are all so, so amazing. You can achieve anything you want, you just have to believe it and put in the work.

I find January and February HARD months. Each year without fail they knock me on my butt. I don’t know if it’s the rainy weather, the low after the holiday highs, the short days, or a combination of all three but I find myself lacking motivation and self-love the most during these months. If you are struggling with the winter blues too I want you to know that you are brave, you are worthy and you deserve all the love in the world, especially from yourself.

I challenge you to tell yourself I love you, I am worthy, I am brave. Keep repeating until you believe it. Once you believe it the world will never doubt you. Now go accomplish all your crazy dreams!

Xo

Daily Affirmation: “I am exactly where I’m meant to be” 

Leave a Reply

