Sweet Dreams

I fell in love with this quote the moment I saw it. I’ve always been a big believer in planning. I absolutely adore my to-do lists, check lists, and plans. I’ve also always been a big dreamer; vivid, impactful, emotional dreams. I’ve connected with spirit in my dreams, and solved problems that I couldn’t work out in my day to day life. I hope you enjoy this quote too!

 

Dreaming is Planning

 

PS – Have you ever experienced dreams on Maca powder? They can be pretty intense! In a really great way. Maca is an ancient superfood. I think they kind of look like white beets. They’re a herbaceous plant native to the high mountains of Bolivia and Peru. I recommend a high quality, organic powder from Navitas Naturals. Let me know how it goes 😉

Daily Affirmation: “I am a creative being with boundless imagination” 

Leave a Reply

